Executive Staff

María José Rodríguez Cádiz, Executive Director, mjrodcadiz@findsolace.org x 101

Dennis Letters, Chief Financial Officer, dletters@findsolace.org x 102

 

Sheila Lewis, Santa Fe Safe Director & Grant Writer, sheilainsantafe@gmail.com 505-470-3535

Clinical Staff

Cheri Loggains, MSW, LCSW, Clinical Manager, cloggains@findsolace.org x 109

 

Anabella St. Peter, MA, LPCC, Bilingual Clinician, astpeter@findsolace.org x 118

 

Amy Lueck MA, LMHC, Clinician, alueck@findsolace.org x 120

Matthew Wagner, LMSW, Clinician, mwagner@findsolace.org x 113

Kiana Cateriano, LMSW, Clinician, kcateriano@findsolace.org x 115

 

Juliet Ulibarri, MSW, Clinician, julibarri@findsolace.org x 142

Lori Spillman, Clinical Intern, lspillman@findsolace.org x 120

Melissa Smith, Clinical Intern, msmith@findsolace.org x 180

Education & Prevention Staff

Mary Beth Lindsey, Education & Prevention Department Manager, mlindsey@findsolace.org x 106

 

Vianney Campos, Education & Prevention Immigrant Specialist, vcampos@findsolace.org x 136

Amanda Woods, Education & Prevention Specialist, awoods@findsolace.org x 140

Child Advocacy Center / Sexual Assault Services Staff

Dana Longenette, Manager of the Children's Advocacy Center & SAS, dlongenette@findsolace.org x 108

 

Ivanna Hernandez, CAC/Bilingual Forensic Interviewer, ihernandez@findsolace.org x 111

 

Itzel Gutierrez, Bilingual Advocacy Specialist, igutierrez@findsolace.org x 103 

 

Kate Segura, Advocacy Specialist, ksegura@findsolace.org x 182

Shyanne Saiz, Family Advocacy Specialist, ssaiz@findsolace.org x 181

Administrative Staff

Jenny Gagan-Vigil, Accounting Specialist, jgaganvigil@findsolace.org x 104

 

Kate Segura, Client Services Coordinator/Administrative Assistant, ksegura@findsolace.org x 100

 

Meheret-Fikre-Sellassie, Client Services Coordinator/Administrative Assistant, mfikre@findsolace.org x 105

 

Carolina Gomez, Virtual Fundraising & Brand Development Specialist, cgomez@findsolace.org

 

Updated 8/4/22