Executive Staff

María José Rodríguez Cádiz, Executive Director, mjrodcadiz@findsolace.org x101

 

Julie Madrid, MA, LPCC, CCTP, Associate Director, & Files Custodian  jmadrid@findsolace.org x 114

 

Dennis Letters, Chief Financial Officer, dletters@findsolace.org, x 102

 

Sheila Lewis, Santa Fe Safe Director, sheilainsantafe@gmail.com505-470-3535

Clinical Staff

Cheri Loggains MSW, LCSW, Clinical Manager, cloggains@findsolace.org x 109

 

Anabella St. Peter, MA, LPCC, Bilingual Clinician, astpeter@findsolace.org x118

 

Amy Lueck MA, LMHC, Clinician, alueck@findsolace.org x 120

 

Bryce Downey MA, LMHC, Clinician, bdowney@findsolace.org x 142

Matthew Wagner MSW, Clinician, mwagner@findsolace.org x 113

Education & Prevention Staff

Jess Clark, Education & Prevention Department Manager, jclark@findsolace.org x107

 

Mary Beth Lindsey, Education & Prevention Department Co-Manager, mlindsey@findsolace.org x106

 

Vianney Campos, Education & Prevention Immigrant Specialist, vcampos@findsolace.org x 136

Amanda Woods, Education & Prevention Specialist, awoods@findsolace.org x 140

Child Advocacy Center / Sexual Assault Services Staff

Dana Longenette, Manager of the Children's Advocacy Center & SAS, dlongenette@findsolace.org x 108

 

Ivanna Hernandez, CAC/Bilingual Forensic Interviewer, ihernandez@findsolace.org x 111

 

Itzel Gutierrez, Bilingual Advocacy Specialist, igutierrez@findsolace.org x 103 

 

Jasmin Adams, Advocacy Specialist, jadams@findsolace.org x 181

Administrative Staff

Jenny Gagan-Vigil, Accounting Specialist, jgaganvigil@findsolace.org x104

 

Kate Segura, Client Services Coordinator/Administrative Assistant, ksegura@findsolace.org x100

 

Meheret-Fikre-Sellassie, Client Services Coordinator/Administrative Assistant, mfikre@findsolace.org, x 105

 

Georgia Evans, Virtual Fundraising & Brand Development Specialist, gevans@findsolace.org x 119